Concert and Event Schedules

Hollywood Casino AmpitheaterThe Village welcomes thousands of visitors each spring and summer to the Hollywood Casino Amphitheater and the Tinley Park Convention Center. These events and others like them are the reason why people flock to Tinley Park to live Life Amplified! 

The Village of Tinley Park is aware that heavy traffic presents residents with difficulties in exiting or entering neighborhoods. Although traffic control measures are in force to help ease this problem, the sheer volume of vehicles can cause inconvenient delays. Placards (pictured below) are available at the Tinley Park Police Department for residents living in the neighborhoods affected by concert traffic such as West Point Meadows, Century Court and Millennium Lakes. These placards will allow resident access into their subdivision in lieu of being redirected to alternate routes by Tinley Park police or Emergency Management officers. Please be advised that the placard does not allow traffic bypass traffic, only subdivision entry.

Hollywood Casino Amphitheater 2019 Schedule
As of April 8, 2019, the 2019 concert schedule is:

  • Updated Resident hangerSaturday, May 18: Rascal Flatts (7:30 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, May 21: The Who (7:30 p.m.)
  • Saturday, June 1: Adam Sandler (8 p.m.)
  • Friday, June 7: Sammy Hagar (7 p.m.)
  • Saturday, June 15: Q101 Piqniq (1 p.m.)
  • Friday, June 28: Outlaw Festival (1:30 p.m.)
  • Saturday, June 29: Zac Brown Band (7 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, July 3: Dave Matthews Band (8 p.m.)
  • Saturday, July 6: 311 (6 p.m.)
  • Thursday, July 11: Heart w/ Sheryl Crow (7 p.m.)
  • Friday, July 12: Disrupt Festival (1:30 p.m.)
  • Sunday, July 14: Shinedown (6:30 p.m.)
  • Saturday, July 20: Train/Goo Goo Dolls (7 p.m.)
  • Sunday, July 21: Alice Cooper (7 p.m.)
  • Thursday, July 25: Hammer's House Party (7 p.m.)
  • Saturday, Aug. 3: Brad Paisley (7:30 p.m.)
  • Sunday, Aug 4: Santana (7 p.m.)
  • Friday, Aug. 9: Florida Georgia Line (7 p.m.)
  • Saturday, Aug. 10: Impractical Jokers (7 p.m.)
  • Sunday, Aug. 11: Slipknot (5:30 p.m.)
  • Thursday, Aug. 15: Smashing Pumpkins (7 p.m.)
  • Sunday, Aug. 18: Nelly (7 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, Aug. 21: Korn/Alice in Chains (6:30 p.m.)
  • Thursday, Aug 22: Iron Maiden (7:30 p.m.)
  • Friday, Aug. 23: Dierks Bentley (7 p.m.)
  • Saturday, Aug. 24: Hootie and the Blowfish (7:30 p.m.)
  • Sunday, Aug. 25: Kidz Bop (4 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, Sept. 4: Breaking Benjamin (5:30 p.m.)
  • Friday, Sept. 6: Bush (7 p.m.)
  • Saturday, Sept. 27: Jason Aldean (7:30 p.m.)

Click on the below links to see additional venue information and the most updated event schedules: