Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Village Board Jacob Vandenberg Mayor jvandenberg@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5021
Village Board Kristin Thirion Clerk kthirion@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Village Board Cynthia Berg Trustee cberg@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Village Board William Brady Trustee wbrady@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Village Board William Brennan Trustee wbrennan@tinleyparkorg._ (708)-444-5000
Village Board Diane Galante Trustee dgalante@tinleyparkorg._ (708)-444-5000
Village Board Michael Glotz Trustee mglotz@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Village Board Michael Mueller Trustee mmueller@tinleyparkorg._ (708)-444-5000
Mayor's Office Dominic Sanfilippo Executive Asst. to the Mayor dsanfilippo@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5021
Administration David Niemeyer Village Manager dniemeyer@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Administration, Emergency Management Pat Carr Assistant Village Manager pcarr@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Administration Lisa Valley Executive Assistant lvalley@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Administration Patrick Connolly Village Attorney (708)-444-5000
Clerk's Office Laura Godette Deputy Village Clerk lgodette@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Clerk's Office Terica Ketchum FOIA & Compliance Coordinator tketchum@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Community Development Department Paula Wallrich Community Development Director pwallrich@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5100
Community Development Department - Planning Kimberly Clarke Planning Manager kclarke@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5100
Commuity Development Department - Planning Barbara Bennett Planning Clerk bbennett@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5100
Community Development Department - Planning Dan Ritter Senior Planner dritter@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5161
Community Development - Economic Development Kevin Gomulka Business Retention Specialist kgomulka@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5111
Community Development - Building Jean Bruno Office Coordinator jbruno@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5100
Community Development - Building Ken Karczewski Code Enforcement kkarczewski@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5100
Community Development - Building Jim Calomino Code Enforcement jcalomino@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5132
Community Development - Building Lisa Beck Building Permit Technician lbeck@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5100
Community Development - Building Gene Lode Plumbing Inspector glode@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5100
Community Development - Building Barbara Balcerzak Clerk I bbalcerzak@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5100
Community Development - Building Debbi Thirstrup Building Permit Technician dthirstrup@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5100
Community Development - Building Mike Chambers Electrical Inspector mchambers@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5100
Health and Consumer Protection Department Malvi Shah Health and Consumer Protection Officer mshah@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5070
Community Development Walter Smart Zoning Administrator wsmart@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5180
Emergency Management Agency (EMA) Cindy Proffitt Administrative Assistant cproffitt@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5600
Finance Department Brad Bettenhausen Village Treasurer bbettenhausen@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Finance Department Michael Zonsius Assistant Treasurer mzonsius@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Finance Department Ruth Gibson Senior Accountant rgibson@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Finance Department Eileen Scholz Senior Accountant escholz@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Finance Department Sue Busz Accounts Payable Clerk sbusz@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Fire Department Forest Reeder Fire Chief freeder@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5210
Fire Department Daniel Riordan Deputy Fire Chief / Fire Prevention driordan@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5200
Fire Department Stephen Klotz Deputy Fire Chief / Suppression sklotz@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5200
Fire Department Steven Lorendo Fire Inspector slorendo@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5200
Fire Department Claudette Flowers Office Coordinator cflowers@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5200
Fire Department Eileen Keating Clerk I ekeating@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5200
Human Resources Department Denise Maiolo Director of Human Resources dmaiolo@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Human Resources Department Paula Wagener Human Resources Deputy Director pwagener@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5090
Human Resources Department Hannah Lipman Management Analyst hlipman@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5040
Information Technology Michael Thomas IT Manager mthomas@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5083
Information Technology Steve Clemmer Lead Computer Technician sclemmer@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Information Technology Ryan Boling Computer Technician rboling@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Information Technology Dennis Maleski Computer Technician dmaleski@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5000
Marketing Department Donna Framke Marketing Director dframke@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5045
Marketing Department Vicki Sanchez Special Events Coordinator vsanchez@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5044
Marketing Department Jason Freeman Public Information Coordinator jfreeman@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5042
Marketing Department Nichole Gardiner Community Engagement Coordinator ngardiner@tinleypark.org (705)-444-5043
Marketing Department Sue Pall Marketing Assistant spall@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5049
Marketing Department Joanne Carroll Marketing Assistant jcarroll@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5031
Police Department Matthew Walsh Police Chief mwalsh@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5310
Police Department Charles Faricelli Deputy Chief cfaricelli@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5300
Police Department Chris Butler Sergeant cbutler@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5300
Police Department Anthony Campbell Sergeant acampbell@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5300
Police Department William Devine Sergeant wdevine@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5300
Police Department Darren Persha Sergeant dpersha@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5300
Police Department Keith Sullivan Sergeant ksullivan@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5300
Police Department William Ringhofer Sergeant wringhofer@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5300
Police Department Bob Diorio Sergeant bdiorio@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5300
Police Department Patrick St. John Sergeant pstjohn@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5300
Police Department Brian Bishop Sergeant bbishop@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5300
Public Works Department Kevin Workowski Public Works Director kworkowski@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5500
Public Works Department John Urbanski Assistant Public Works Director jurbanski@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5500
Public Works Department Kelly Mulqueeny Street Superintendent kmulqueeny@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5500
Public Works Department Terry Lusby Facilities and Fleet Superintendent tlusby@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5594
Public Works Department Joe Fitzpatrick Water Superintendent jfitzpatrick@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5535
Public Works Department Colby Zemaitis Village Engineer czemaitis@tinleypark.org (708)-444-5516